Lovers in Paris

17238075_1217615688353041_519444904_n

Paris, France’s capital, is a major European city. A global center for art,  fashion,  gastronomy and culture. Beyond such landmarks as the Eiffel Tower and the 12th-century, Gothic Notre-Dame cathedral, the city is known for its cafe culture and designer boutiques along the Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré. Paris is such a good place. Others said that it is a lovers place. I really wanted to be in paris with someone I love. I want to enjoy its beautiful places. And I want to tour around Paris. Their surroundings are good too. Someday I want to take a picture there. I just want to be happy going there.

Leave a Reply

